Events

These events and webinars are intended for veterinary professionals only.

Event
Date and location

Anesthesia Refresher: Don't Forget the Basics! #21325F

Topic:
Anesthesia Refresher: Don't Forget the Basics!

Speaker:
Sam Gindville, DVM

Anesthesia Refresher: Don't Forget the Basics! #21325F

Speaker:  Sam Gindville, DVM

12:00 PM Eastern, 09:00 AM Pacific

1 RACE-Approved Credit
RACE# 27059-843832

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1631824105962005264

Tuesday, December 7, 2021, 12:00 - 13:00
location_on Virtual Meeting

Register now

Canine Otitis Externa: Diagnosis, Management, and Success #21326G

Topic:
Canine Otitis Externa: Diagnosis, Management, and Success

Speaker:
Steve Graff, DVM

Canine Otitis Externa:  Diagnosis, Management, and Success #21326G

Speaker:  Steve Graff, DVM

10:00 PM Eastern, 07:00 PM Pacific

1 RACE-Approved Credit
RACE# 27059-805774

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8260711540114173712

Wednesday, December 15, 2021, 22:00 - 23:00
location_on Virtual Meeting

Register now

Update on Managing Canine Hyperadrenocorticism #21327F

Topic:
Update on Managing Canine Hyperadrenocorticism

Speaker:
Sam Gindville, DVM

Update on Managing Canine Hyperadrenocorticism #21327F

Speaker:  Sam Gindville, DVM

02:00 PM Eastern, 11:00 AM Pacific

1.5 RACE-Approved Credits
RACE# 27059-748603

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1830705968217444624

Tuesday, December 21, 2021, 14:00 - 15:30
location_on Virtual Meeting

Register now

keyboard_arrow_up